Strasburg Franklin Local Schools


Strasburg Franklin Local Schools

140 North Bodmer Avenune

Strasburg, OH  44680

Phone:  330-878-5571, Ext. 4

www.strasburg.k12.oh.us


District InformationJunior/Senior HighElementary SchoolCalendar of EventsAthleticsParent InformationCafeteria

App Sponsored By:


Enter your mobile number below:
Select your Carrier
 
Unsubscribe

Back to Home

District Information

 


Contact UsDistrict News

Go Back

Junior/Senior High

 


Jr./Sr. High StaffJr./Sr. High NewsJr./Sr. High Events

Go Back

Elementary School

 


Elementary EventsElementary NewsElementary Staff

Go Back

Calendar of Events

 


School and District Events

Go Back

Athletics

 


Athletic ScheduleAthletics InformationAthletics Highlight Video

Go Back

Parent Information

 


Jr./Sr. High FAQsElementary FAQs

Please contact your school for username and password


Log In to Progress Book

Go Back

Cafeteria Menus

 


Breakfast MenuLunch Menu

Go Back

Athletic Schedule

 


Tap Athletic Schedule to View Events

Go Back

Cafeteria

 


Cafeteria MenusCafeteria Information

Go Back

Athletics Information

 


Ticket Prices Coming Soon.

Questions? Contact the Athletic Director - 330 878 5571, ext. 3

Stadium Address: 252 Railroad Avenue


 

From Interstate 77 North or South:
Exit at US-250 at Strasburg
Turn left onto US-250 West
Proceed into Strasburg passing McDonalds, El Ducko's and Krauss' Pizza
Turn right onto 4th Street
Continue on 4th Street SE, crossing railroad tracks

From US-250 and OH-21
Traveling East on US-250 or South on OH-21
Proceed into Strasburg going through two traffic lights
Turn left onto 4th Street
Continue on 4th Street SE, crossing railroad tracks

Go Back

Cafeteria Information

 


CAFETERIA PRICES

2012-2013 SCHOOL YEAR

BREAKFAST PRICE

$1.50

LUNCH PRICES

K-5      $2.25            6-12      $2.50

 

A point of sales computer program for the cafeteria will permit parents to prepay on their student account. Additional milk is available. Ala carte items will be available to students in grades 6-12. Free and reduced lunch information will be provided for all students in the district.

We will continue our breakfast program for this school year.  Parents will receive more information the first day of school. Breakfast will be offered to students in grades K-8.

Reminder: Students who will be going home for lunch, must have a lunch permit on file in the office. Students will not be permitted to ride their bicycles or drive their cars home at lunch times.

Go Back

Elementary Events

 


ZAP-A-SNACK SALE
February 3 - 19

PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES
February 13

VALENTINE'S PARTIES K-3
February 14

PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES
February 20

EARLY DISMISSAL 1:20
February 21

RIGHT TO READ WEEK
February 24 -28

KINDERGARTEN PACKETS
February 25

GRADE 3 SOCIAL STUDIES IN-SERVICE
February 25

FIRST GRADE LITERACY NIGHT
6 - 7 p.m.
February 27

KINDERGARTEN SOCIAL STUDIES IN-SERVICE
March 25

GRADES 2 & 3 LITERACY NIGHT
6 - 7 p.m.
March 27

BOX TOP CONTEST
March 31 - April 11

Go Back

Elementary News

 


Go Back

Elementary Staff

 


Tamara Bennett
Title I Teacher
tamara.bennett@omeresa.net

Diane Donahue
1st grade Teacher
diane.donahue@omeresa.net

Laurel Dorsey
Elementary Principal
laurel.dorsey@omeresa.net

Deborah Durbin
Special Ed
deb.durbin@omeresa.net

Kim Gessner
Library Aide
kim.gessner@omeresa.net

Natasha Hartline
Elementary Secretary
natasha.hartline@omeresa.net

Sarah Henry
4th Grade Teacher
sarah.henry@omeresa.net

Brett Hershberger
Physical Ed Teacher
brett.hershberger@omeresa.net

Traci Hohman
Kindergarten Teacher
traci.hohman@omeresa.net

Trina Johnson
Aide
trina.johnson@omeresa.net

Joshua Metz
4th Grade Teacher
josh.metz@omeresa.net

Heather Miller
3rd Grade Teacher
heather.miller@omeresa.net

Jill Minnich
Special Ed
jill.minnich@omeresa.net

Lyndsay Paisley
5th Grade Teacher
lyndsay.paisley@omeresa.net

Krissie Richards

3rd Grade Teachers

Krissie.Richards@omeresa.net

Lisa Reifenschneider
Aide
lisa.reifenschneider@omeresa.net

Kathy Salzer
Aide
kathy.salzer@omeresa.net

Theresa Schroeder
1st grade Teacher
theresa.schroeder@omeresa.net

Barbara Scott
Music
barbara.scott@omeresa.net

Matthew Stemple
Music/Band
matt.stemple@omeresa.net

Tara Thompson
2nd Grade Teacher
tara.thompson@omeresa.net

Danielle Thornberry
Kindergarten
danielle.thornberry@omeresa.net

Amanda VanHorne
Art
amanda.vanhorne@omeresa.net

Kendra Wolgamott
2nd Grade Teacher
kendra.wolgamott@omeresa.net

Go Back

Jr./Sr. High FAQs

 


Go Back

Elementary FAQs

 


Go Back

Contact Us

 


Strasburg Franklin Local Schools
140 North Bodmer Avenune
Strasburg, OH  44680


Phone:  330-878-5571, Ext. 4

www.strasburg.k12.oh.us


 - SAFE reporting

Contact Us

Go Back

Jr./Sr. High Staff

 


Ellen Christy
Business/Computers
ellen.christy@omeresa.net

John Cox
Elem/HS Physical Education
john.cox@omeresa.net

Wanda Goedel
Aide
wanda.goedel@omeresa.net

Robert Hartline
High School/Middle School Principal
bob.hartline@omeresa.net

Chris Haswell
High School Secretary
chris.haswell@omeresa.net

Brett Hershberger
Physical Ed Teacher
brett.hershberger@omeresa.net

Dave Jones
High School English
dave.jones@omeresa.net

Christine Kate
Family Career
christine.kate@omeresa.net

Brooke LeBlanc
Spanish
brooke.leblanc@omeresa.net

Jamie Lewis
Special Ed
jamie.lewis@omeresa.net

Beth Linerode
Aide
beth.linerode@omeresa.net

Troy McClellan
HS Social Studies
troy.mcclellan@omeresa.net

Jimm Morris
Special Ed
jimm.morris@omeresa.net

Justin Muir
HS Science
justin.muir@omeresa.net

Erin Nemergut
Jr. High
erin.nemergut@omeresa.net

Cory Nussbaum
HS Social Studies
cory.nussbaum@omeresa.net

Carisa Pryor
JH Language Arts
carisa.pryor@omeresa.net

Dave Pumphry
HS Math
dave.pumphry@omeresa.net

James Richards
Jr. High
jim.richards@omeresa.net

Rachel Ripley
HS English
rachel.ripley@omeresa.net

Tonya Ronald
Jr. High Math
tonya.ronald@omeresa.net

Barbara Scott
Music
barbara.scott@omeresa.net

Kathleen Scott
HS Math
kathleen.scott@omeresa.net

Becky Sewell
Library Aide
becky.sewell@omeresa.net

Gary Spinell
Jr. High Social Studies
gary.spinell@omeresa.net

Matthew Stemple
Band/Music
matt.stemple@omeresa.net

Lindsey Tidrick
Guidance
lindsey.tidrick@omeresa.net

Deborah Vaishnav
HS Science
deb.vaishnav@omeresa.net

Amanda VanHorne
Art
amanda.vanhorne@omeresa.net

Jill Watson
Jr. High Science
jill.watson@omeresa.net

Go Back

Jr./Sr. High News

 


Go Back

District News

 



Warning: simplexml_load_file(http://www.strasburg.k12.oh.us/RSS/News/84412441757402.rss): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 404 Not Found in /home/local/public_html/api/inc/AppFunctions.php on line 335

Warning: simplexml_load_file(): I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://www.strasburg.k12.oh.us/RSS/News/84412441757402.rss" in /home/local/public_html/api/inc/AppFunctions.php on line 335

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/local/public_html/api/inc/AppFunctions.php on line 350

Go Back

Jr./Sr. High Events

 


Agenda #16 Week of January 5 -11

Monday - Middle School Girls Basketball home vs. Sandy Valley 5:00
               Milddle School Boys Basketball @ Sandy Valley 5:00

Tuesday - Varsity/JV Boys Basketball home vs. Ridgewood 6:00

Wednesday - Varsity Girls Basketball home vs.
                     Conotton Valley 7:00 

Thursday - Middle School Girls Basketball @ East Canton 5:00
                  Middle School Boys Basketball home
                  vs.  East Canton 5:00

Friday - Varsity/JV Boys Basketball home vs. T.C.C. 6:00

 

Upcoming Dates:

1/12/15 - Staff meeting - Dr. Christy's room 2:35

1/16/15- 2 hour Early Dismissal - Professional Development

Go Back

Athletics Highlight Video

 


Go Back

Breakfast Menu

 


Go Back

Lunch Menu

 


Go Back