Conotton Valley School District

Go Rockets!

Rocket NewsEventsProgress BookSchool Calendar / MenusContact usSafe School Helpline

App sponsored by:


Enter your mobile number below:
Select your Carrier
 
Unsubscribe

Back to Home

CV Board of Education

 


Phil Gooding - President

Blanche Nign - Vice President

Chris Bower

Deborah Carrothers

Kari Galigher

Go Back

News/Information

 


Go Rockets!

Like & Share our new Facebook page!

 

Have you heard about Conotton Valley's expansion? Check out more info by clicking CV Future on the left of the page or by clicking this link.

 

Stay up to date with all the latest happenings at CV by checking out our web site: cvul.org

Go Back

Parent Progress Book

 


https://pbparent.omeresa.net/General/LoginPage.aspx?DistrictID=33

Go Back

Rocket News

 


News/InformationSenior News

Go Back

Events

 


AthleticsUpcoming Events

Go Back

CV Administration

 


Superintendent

Mr. Adam M. Pittis
Email: adam.pittis@cvul.org

Principal of Elementary School

Mr. Mike Wright
Email: mike.wright@cvul.org

Principal of High School

Mr. Todd Herman
Email: todd.herman@cvul.org

Athletic Director

Mr. Luke Donohoe
Email: luke.donohoe@cvul.org

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Kelli Edwards
Email: kelli.edwards@cvul.org

Treasurer

Mrs. Debra DiDonato
Email: debra.didonato@cvul.org

School Psychologist

Mr. Mike Watt
Email: mike.watt@cvul.org

Director of Special Services & Grant Programs

Mrs. Lauren Hanstine
Email: lauren.hanstine@cvul.org

Superintendent's Secretary

Mrs. Terry Beckley
Email: terry.beckley@cvul.org

EMIS Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Kathy Romig
Email: kathy.romig@cvul.org

Special Services Secretary

Mrs. Myrna Busby
Email: myrna.busby@cvul.org 

Go Back

Senior News

 


Congratulations to the Class of 2015

THANK YOU FOR ALL OF THE MEMORIES!



 

Go Back

Teacher Progress Book

 


https://pb.omeresa.net/General/LoginForm.aspx

Go Back

Progress Book

 


Parent Progress BookTeacher Progress Book

Go Back

CV High School

 


Mr. Todd Herman, Principal

7205 Cumberland Rd SW

Bowerston, OH 44695

Phone: 740-269-2711

Fax: 740-269-4405

Go Back

School Calendar / Menus

 


School CalendarLunch Menu

 

Go Back

CV Elementary

 


 

Mr. Michael Wright, Principal

Conotton Valley Elementary School

600 Main Street

Bowerston, OH 44695

Phone: 740-269-2141

Fax: 740-269-1492

Go Back

Contact us

 


CV Board of EducationCV AdministrationCV High SchoolCV Elementary

Go Back

Athletics

 


Go Back

Safe School Helpline

 


Here is the article from The TimesReporter.

http://www.timesreporter.com/communities/harrison/x987010530/Conotton-Valley-debuts-student-helpline

 

TELL US ABOUT IT!! If you know of anything that might put you, your friends or our school in danger, call the Safe School Helpline.

 

Please  report threats of violence, depression, illegal activity or any bullying situations that could harm children in our school district.

 

The Safe School Helpline

1-800-4-1-VOICE ext. 359

1-800-418-6423 ext. 359  

WEB: www.safeschoolhelpline.com

TEXT:  66746, then type TIPS

Go Back

School Calendar

 


Go Back

Lunch Menu

 


Check back in late August!

Go Back

Upcoming Events

 


Go Back